Download RTET Syllabus Rajasthan TET Online Syllabus Pdf for Level 1 | Level 2

RTET Syllabus 2015 :- Rajasthan Teacher Eligibility Test (RTET 2015) Apply RTET Online Form 2015 before the Last Date. RTET Syllabus for Level 1 & Level 2 . Download RTET 2015 Syllabus in PDF format or Download RTET Level 1 Syllabus in Hindi @

RTET Syllabus download in Pdf | RTET Exam Pattern @

Rajasthan Teacher Eligibility Test (RTET) is going to scheduled in the month of december. all candidates fill their Online Application Form before the last date and all are ready for preparation of RTET exams . Participants can easily download their "RTET Syllabus" for Level 1 (Class I to V) and Level 2 (Class VI to VIII).

Rajasthan TET Syllabus for Level 1(Class I to V)

Candidates can download syllabus for Level 1 in all languages like Hindi , English , Urdu , Punjabi , Sindhi. this syllabus is divided in 5 Parts in which each topic is cover 30 Multiple choice Questions for 30 Marks for the Sum of total Question is 150 marks and the time duration of exam is 2.30 Hrs .
  • Child Development and Pedagogy 
  • Language 1 (Hindi | English | Sindhi | Punjabi | Urdu)
  • Language 2 (Hindi | English | Sindhi | Punjabi | Urdu)
  • Mathematics
  • Environmental Studies
For full details Participants can Download RTET Level 1 Syllabus here in PDF Format and in all languages.

RTET Level 2 Syllabus (Class VI to VIII)

There are total 150 Questions for 150 marks . There is no negative marking for any wrong question in RTET Exam 2013. time duration of exam is same as Paper 1 total 2.30 Hrs. This Paper is divided in 4 parts First Three parts contains 30 Marks and the Last part Contains 60 Marks. Each question Contain 1 Mark. Full Details about the RTET syllabus for Level 2 (Paper 2)
  • Child Development and Pedagogy
  • Language 1
  • Language 2
  • Mathematics and Science | Social Studies
For full details about the Level 2 Syllabus Download Pdf RTET Syllabus here in Hindi , English , Urdu , Sanskrit , Sindhi , Punjabi , Gujarati.

RTET Exam Pattern

RTET Exam is divided in two parts Paper 1 & Paper 2. 
Paper 1: for Teachers of Class I to V
Paper 2 : for Teachers of Class VI to VIII
Both papers are contains each marks 150 marks with 150 Multi choice questions and the Time duration for the papers is 2.30 hrs . 
RTET 2013 Syllabus for Level 1 & Level 2 Candidates easily download it from Official website of RTET 
Related Posts :-
Download RTET Admit Card
RTET  Answer key
RTET  Exam pattern 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Web Statistics